Commonwealth Tournament
 Team Announcements
 Training Schedule
 Training and Coaching Tips
 Trophy Cabinet
 Honours Bd.
 Standard Docs
 Guest Book
 What's New

Earn Money For Hutt Water Polo

Earn Money for Hutt Water Polo

Hutt Water Polo on Facebook

23 - 30 Sep 2018


see also
full Calendar

18 May 2018 Club members to trial for Commonwealth Tournament
The following Hutt club members have been selected to trial for the National Men's and Women's teams that will attend the Commonwealth Tournament during September in Malta.

Jerome McGuinness
Matt Bryant
Sean Bryant
Cameron Hayes
Hamish Booker

Gabby Crothall
Bella Morrison
Alex Boyd
Morgan McDowall
Kirsten Hudson
Brydie Pye
Kate Enoka

Training camps will occur during June and July, with the teams being announced soon after.

Good luck guys!

Display the Printer Friendly version of this page 

Home  | Snippets  | Team Announcements  | Galleries  | Training Schedule  | Training and Coaching Tips  | Trophy Cabinet  | Honours Bd.  | Contacts  | Standard Docs  | Guest Book  | What's New

a BengeWeb site  Hutt Water Polo Club
Website Feedback  Top of Page

 This page is current to 12 Dec 2018, 12:15:05 PM and took 0.196 secs to generate.