Club Awards for 2005



Team Announcements


Training Schedule

Coaching Tips

Trophy Cabinet

Honours Board


Standard Docs

Guest Book

What's New

Hutt Water Polo on Facebook

Earn Money For Hutt Water Polo

Earn Money for Hutt Water Polo

Club Prizegiving
 from 8:30pm

 12 Dec 2005

Naenae Olympic Pool, Hutt City

Published: 24th Feb 2006
                                   Female                        Male

Junior Development Squad
Best Team Members                  Brydie Pye             Sean Bryant

Under 14 - Most Valuable Player    Caitlyn Duffy          Hugh Mullany
Under 14 - Most Improved           Michelle Gunn          Matt Bryant

Under 16 - Most Valuable Player    Roxanne Taggart &      Liam Gilmer &
                                   Charlotte Wainwright   Sam Turner
Under 16 - Most Improved           Adrienne Southee       Andrew Davidge

Under 18 - Most Valuable Player    Leigh Jarvis           Josh Campbell
Under 18 - Most Improved           Jayne Stewart          Jason Nicol &
                                                          Simon Young

Under 20 - Most Valuable Player                           Chris Naylor
Under 20 - Most Improved                                  Conor Lui

Seniors - Most Valuable Player     Rebecca McGuinness     Eamon Lui
Seniors - Most Improved            Charlotte Wainwright   Jonathan Southee &
                                                          Graeme Sharman

Most Valuable Club Member Under 20's     Conor Lui
(player, coach and referee)

Most Valuable Player Senior Women        Rebecca McGuinness
Roger Robins Trophy

Most Valuable Player Senior Men          Eamon Lui
Knocker White Trophy

Most Promising Player                    Adam Pye
Evelyn Jackson Trophy

Most Valuable Club Member Player         Eamon Lui
Glenis Doherty Trophy

Best Junior Player                       Chris Naylor
Pigs Foot Trophy (Alan Trotter)

Best Club Member                         Cheryl McGuinness
Wayne Marlett Trophy

Referee of the Year                      Jason Nicol
Liz Burman Trophy
See details of the related event:
  *  2005 Club Prizegiving (from 8:30pm)
See more of What's New   

Display the Printer Friendly version of this page 

Hutt Water Polo Club are proudly supported by the following organisations
Four Winds Foundation Hutt Mana Charitable Trust Infinity Foundation New Zealand Racing Board One Foundation Pelorus Trust Pub Charity

Home  | Snippets  | Team Announcements  | Galleries  | Training Schedule  | Coaching Tips  | Trophy Cabinet  | Honours Board  | Contacts  | Standard Docs  | Guest Book  | What's New

a BengeWeb site  Copyright ©2020 Hutt Water Polo Club
Website Feedback  Top of Page

 This page is current to 25 May 2020, 07:17:28 PM and took 0.077 secs to generate.